Elections Information

The CDD is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors (the “Board”). The Board of Supervisors for the District consists of five members, who are elected in the General Elections every two years by qualified electors of the District.

The following is a list of the Deer Island CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Paul Shiver Vice Chairman 11/2020
Seat #2 Lonnie Skibitski Assistant Secretary 11/2018
Seat #3 Mark Ferendo Assistant Secretary 11/2018
Seat #4 Kim Pennington Chairwoman 11/2018
Seat #5 Raquel Coe Assistant Secretary 11/2020
Screen reader friendly, text only version of this section...


Email Signup!

Leave this field empty

Please read the Terms and Conditions prior to communicating electronically.

Report a Concern

If you have a concern, please let us know. Use this form to report your concern.